Ken Zignorski

General Manager

951.491.6551 
kenzig@montedeoro.com

Betty Muro

Controller

951.491.6551 X 105
F| 951.693.9289
muro@montedeoro.com

David Allbright

Assistant Winemaker

951.491.6551 X 114
dallbright@montedeoro.com

Eric Whitten

Executive Chef

951.491.6551 X 117

Jerry Ferraro

Director of Sales & Operations

951.491.6551 X 104
jferraro@montedeoro.com

Event Staff

951.491.6551 X 115
eventstaff@montedeoro.com

Kelley O'Neill

Wine Club Coordinator

951.491.6551 X 101
koneill@montedeoro.com

Event Inquiries

events@montedeoro.com
*Events Office Closed Wednesdays*

Matt Newbrough

Graphics & Marketing Associate

951.491.6551 X 103
mnewbrough@montedeoro.com

Winery Inquiries

info@montedeoro.com

Tasting Room Reservations

groups@montedeoro.com

Monte De Oro is always accepting applications for our Porter, Server, Host and Event Staff positions. If you are interested in applying for a position, please download the application below and email it to info@montedeoro.com, or deliver in person, Monday-Thursday between the hours of 11:00-4:00.