Ken Zignorski

General Manager

951.491.6551 
kenzig@Montedeoro.Com

Betty Muro

Controller

951.491.6551 X 105
F| 951.693.9289
Muro@Montedeoro.Com

David Allbright

Assistant Winemaker

951.491.6551 X 114
Dallbright@Montedeoro.Com

William Campbell

Executive Chef

951.491.6551 X 117
Wcampbell@Montedeoro.Com

Jerry Ferraro

Director of Sales & Operations

951.491.6551 X 104
Jferraro@Montedeoro.Com

Candice Gregg

Events Director

951.491.6551 X 115
Cgregg@Montedeoro.Com

Kelley O'Neill

Wine Club Administrator

951.491.6551 X 101
Koneill@Montedeoro.Com

Event Inquiries

Events@Montedeoro.Com
*Events Office Closed Wednesdays*

Ashley Gorman

Events Supervisor

951.491.6551 X 124
Agorman@Montedeoro.Com

Winery Inquiries

Info@Montedeoro.Com

Tasting Room Reservations

Groups@Montedeoro.Com

Monte De Oro is always accepting applications for our Porter, Server, Host and Event Staff positions. If you are interested in applying for a position, please download the application below and email it to info@montedeoro.com, or deliver in person, Monday-Thursday between the hours of 11:00-4:00.